slider

A CONCENTRATE OF ACTIVE INGREDIENTS WITH CLINICALLY RECOGNIZED PROPERTIES

I ORDER NOW! !

DISCOVER THE SECRET OF
THE EFFECTIVENESS OFAGIL'Flex ®

The scientific community has carried out numerous studies and has demonstrated :

Why do joints hurt? Does cartilage play a key role? Are erosion of cartilage tissue and loss of independence inevitable? Do real and effective solutions exist?

THE ANSWER IS FINAL

YES !

It is essential to intervene simultaneously on 5 PHASES to act effectively, by combining the best of the active ingredients that nature offers us.

GIVE AN ANSWER TODAY

APPROPRIATE, CONCRETE, EFFECTIVE AND SUSTAINABLE

Try AGIL'FLEX now

RELIEVES PAIN

Osteoarthritis is the most common joint disease. The first signs of joint erosion are characterized by severe, unbearable, even permanent pain. Blockages at the knee, hip, cervical, lumbar and shoulder joints often lead to a loss of mobility. With their proven analgesic properties, Harpagophytum and Arnica act in perfect synergy to relieve pain.

RESORTS INFLAMMATION AND SWELLING

Under the effect of cartilage degradation, the joint undergoes the inflammatory process. Consequences, heightened sensitivity, the appearance of edema and swelling. The joint stiffens until it stops. To radically curb this phenomenon, the anti-inflammatory, anti-rheumatic and diuretic properties of Cassis and Nettle come to reinforce the action of Harpagophytum and Arnica to eliminate inflammation and thus reduce edema and swelling.

REGENERATING AND RESTORING YOUR JOINTS

These first 2 steps taken, it is time to « repair » and « revive » your joints. By its constitution (glucosamine, chondroitin, collagen), cartilage is a real shock absorber. It is therefore essential for good mobility and proper functioning of the joints. Deep action is needed to ensure lasting results. For this, it is essential to stimulate the formation of collagen, nourish the connective tissues such as tendons, collagen, cartilage and regenerate your joints. Chondroitin, Glucosamine and Copper provide all the minerals and nutritional elements necessary for activate collagen formation and regenerate your joints.

ALLOWS TO FIND MOBILITY AND INDEPENDENCE

Associated with Glucosamine, Chondroitin and Copper, Bamboo rich in vitamins A, B1, B2, C and minerals, stimulates the formation of collagen, nourishes the cartilage tissues and lubricates the joints to restore elasticity, flexibility and amplitude of movement. You find your independence and total freedom. You can therefore resume your activities (hiking, gardening, sport, dance ...) without any discomfort or pain.

STRENGTHEN AND PROTECT YOUR JOINTS

This last phase is just as important as the previous 4. It consists in strengthening the joints and protecting them from free radicals. Selenium Yeast provides an antioxidant actionwhich, combined with Bamboo , prevents demineralization (osteoporause), preserves immune functions, helps eliminate toxins and protects cells against oxidation.

ACT EFFECTIVELY AND FIND HEALTHY JOINTS

I ORDER NOW!

SUSTAINABLE
AND IN-DEPTH ACTION

Specifically designed to provide all the nutritional supplements necessary for the joints, AGIL'Flex preserves, maintains and strengthens the integrity of the cartilage tissues.

AGIL'Flex is a concentrate rich in active ingredients from 100% natural plants and trace elements with clinically recognized virtues which give it properties:

  • Anti-inflammatory
  • Analgesic
  • Anti-rheumatic
  • Depurative
  • Tonic
  • Diuretic
  • Antioxidant

AN EXCLUSIVE FORMULA

It is the relevant combination of 100% natural plant active ingredients and trace elements. Its effectiveness is based on the synergy of its renowned active ingredients in the scientific community and its essential virtues to overcome joint pain linked to osteoarthritis!

HARPAGOPHYTUM (ROOT)

Numerous clinical studies give it anti-inflammatory properties which inhibit the action of the leukotrienes and prostaglandins involved in the inflammatory reaction

ARNICA (FLOWER)

It contains flavonoids, analgesic and anti-inflammatory substances used in preparations for local application to relieve bruises, hematomas, bruises. Properties recognized by WHO, Commission E and ESCOP.

BLACKCURRANT

It has many medicinal properties ofdiuretics, anti-inflammatory, anti-rheumatic, veinotonic, immunostimulant. Cassis is recognized by the Health Authorities (EMA, ESCOP) as an adjunct treatment for soothing joint pain.

NETTLE

Known since antiquity for its tonic, anti-rheumatic, depurative and diuretic virtues, it has been listed in the Codex of the French Pharmacopoeia since 1818 to relieve the pain of osteoarthritis and rheumatoid arthritis.

THE COPPER

Trace element essential for the formation of tendons and cartilages, it participates in biochemical reactions and in the mineralization of bones. The European Health Authorities recognize its contribution to the proper functioning of the nervous and immune systems, to themaintenance of connective tissues and to protection against free radicals (antioxidants).

SELENIUM YEAST

Antioxidant, with vitamin E Selenium is a trace element which participates in the activity of glutathione peroxidase, an enzyme which protects cells against oxidation linked to metabolism. Selenium is essential for immune defenses.

CHONDROITIN

An essential component of cartilage, it is naturally produced by the body to ensure the retention of water in the cartilage and its elasticity as well as the solidity and flexibility of the joints. Studies conducted from 3 months to 3 years show an improvement in mobility, a decrease in pain and swelling.

BAMBOO

Rich in vitamins A, B1, B2 and C as well as in minerals, it is characterized by its extreme richness in mineral silica which allows the fixation of Calcium. It stimulates the formation of collagen and cartilage. It is recommended for chronic and acute rheumatism, sciatica, osteoarthritis, bone problems, fractures, osteoporosis, it prevents demineralization.

GLUCOSAMINE

It allows the production of chondroitin sulfate from articular cartilage and hyaluronic acid, constituting synovial fluid (lubricant of the joint). According to studies, it reduces the symptoms of pain, thus promoting range of motion.

AN EXCLUSIVE FORMULA au secours
TO HELP YOUR JOINTS

I ORDER NOW!

AN EXCLUSIVE INNOVATION
A SOLUTION TO FIND HEALTHY JOINTS

I AM ORDERING NOW!

slider

Un concentré d'actifs aux propriétés cliniquement reconnues

Je commande maintenant !

Découvrez le secret de
l’efficacité d’AGIL'Flex ®

Le milieu scientifique a réalisé de très nombreuses études et a démontré :

Pourquoi les articulations font elles souffrir ? Le cartilage joue-t-il un rôle primordial ? L’érosion des tissus cartilagineux et la perte d’indépendance sont-elles inéluctables ? Des solutions réelles et efficaces existent-elles ?

La réponse est sans appel

OUI !

Il est indispensable d’intervenir simultanément sur 5 PHASES pour agir efficacement, en associant le meilleur des actifs que la nature nous offre.

Apportez dès aujourd’hui une réponse

appropriée, concrète, efficace et durable

Essayez maintenant AGIL’FLEX

SOULAGE LA DOULEUR

L’arthrose est la plus fréquente des affections articulaires. Les premiers signes engendrés par l’érosion articulaire sont caractérisés par des douleurs aigües, insupportables, voire permanentes. Des blocages au niveau de l’articulation genoux, hanches, cervicales, lombaires, épaules entrainent souvent une perte de mobilité. Par leurs vertus analgésiques avérées, l’Harpagophytum et l’Arnica agissent en parfaite synergie pour soulager la douleur.

RÉSORBE L’INFLAMMATION ET LES GONFLEMENTS

Sous l’effet de la dégradation cartilagineuse, l’articulation subit le processus inflammatoire. Conséquences, une sensibilité exacerbée, l’apparition d’œdèmes et de gonflements. L’articulation se raidit jusqu’à se bloquer. Pour enrayer radicalement ce phénomène, les propriétés anti-inflammatoires, anti-rhumatismales, diurétiques du Cassis et de l’Ortie viennent renforcer l’action de l’Harpagophytum et de l’Arnica pour éliminer l’inflammation et ainsi résorber les œdèmes et les gonflements.

RÉGÉNÉRE ET RESTAURE VOS ARTICULATIONS

Ces 2 premières étapes franchies, il est temps de « réparer » et « redonner vie » à vos articulations. Par sa constitution (glucosamine, chondroïtine, collagène), le cartilage est un véritable amortisseur. Il est donc essentiel pour une bonne mobilité et un bon fonctionnement des articulations. Il faut agir en profondeur pour garantir des résultats durables. Pour cela, il est indispensable de stimuler la formation du collagène, nourrir les tissus conjonctifs tels que les tendons, collagène, cartilage et régénérer vos articulations. Chondroïtine, Glucosamine et Cuivre apportent tous les minéraux et les éléments nutritionnels nécessaires pour activer la formation de collagène et régénérer vos articulations.

PERMET DE RETROUVER MOBILITÉ ET INDÉPENDANCE

Associé à la Glucosamine, à la Chondroïtine et au Cuivre, le Bambou riche en vitamines A, B1, B2, C et en minéraux, stimule la formation de collagène, nourrit les tissus cartilagineux et lubrifie les articulations pour redonner élasticité, souplesse et amplitude de mouvement. Vous retrouvez votre indépendance et une totale liberté. Vous pouvez ainsi reprendre vos activités (randonnées, jardinage, sport, danse…) sans aucune gêne, ni douleur.

RENFORCE ET PROTÉGE VOS ARTICULATIONS

Cette dernière phase est tout aussi importante que les 4 précédentes. Elle consiste à renforcer les articulations et à les protéger des radicaux libres. La Levure de Sélénium apporte une action antioxydante qui, conjuguée au Bambou, évite la déminéralisation (ostéoporause), préserve les fonctions immunitaires, aide à éliminer les toxines et protège les cellules contre l’oxydation.

Agissez efficacement et retrouvez des articulations saines

Je commande maintenant !

Une action durable
et en profondeur

Spécifiquement conçu pour apporter tous les compléments nutritionnels nécessaires aux articulations, AGIL’Flex préserve, maintient et renforce l’intégrité des tissus cartilagineux.

AGIL'Flex est un concentré riche en actifs de plantes 100% naturels et d'oligo-éléments aux vertus cliniquement reconnues qui lui confèrent des propriétés :

  • Anti-inflammatoire
  • Analgésique
  • Anti-rhumatismale
  • Dépurative
  • Tonique
  • Diurétique
  • Anti-oxydante

UNE FORMULE EXCLUSIVE

C'est l'association pertinente d’actifs de plantes 100% naturels et d’oligo-éléments. Son efficacité repose sur la synergie de ses actifs réputés dans le milieu scientifique et de ses vertus essentielles pour vaincre les douleurs articulaires liées à l’arthrose !

L’harpagophytum (Racine)

De nombreuses études cliniques lui confèrent des vertus anti-inflammatoires qui inhibent l’action des leucotriènes et prostaglandines impliquées dans la réaction inflammatoire.

L’arnica (fleur)

Elle contient des flavonoïdes, substances analgésiques et anti-inflammatoires utilisées dans les préparations à application locale pour soulager ecchymoses, hématomes, contusions. Propriétés reconnues par l’OMS, la Commission E et l’ESCOP.

Le cassis

Il possède de multiples vertus médicinales, des propriétés diurétiques, anti-inflammatoires, anti-rhumatismales, véinotoniques, immuno-stimulantes. Le Cassis est reconnu par les Autorités de Santé (EMA, ESCOP) en traitement d’appoint dans l’apaisement des douleurs articulaires.

L’ortie

Connue depuis l'antiquité pour ses vertus toniques, anti-rhumatismales, dépuratives et diurétiques, elle est inscrite dans le Codex de la Pharmacopée française depuis 1818 pour soulager les douleurs d’arthrose et d’arthrite rhumatoïde.

Le cuivre

Oligo-élément indispensable à la formation des tendons et des cartilages, il participe à des réactions biochimiques et à la minéralisation des os. Les Autorités de Santé Européennes reconnaissent sa contribution au bon fonctionnement du système nerveux et du système immunitaire, au maintien des tissus conjonctifs et à la protection contre les radicaux libres (antioxydants).

La levure de sélénium

Antioxydant, avec la vitamine E le Sélénium est un oligo-élément qui participe à l’activité du glutathion peroxydase, une enzyme qui protège les cellules contre l’oxydation liée au métabolisme. Le Sélénium est indispensable aux défenses immunitaires.

La chondroïtine

Constituant essentiel du cartilage, elle est naturellement produite par l’organisme pour assurer la rétention d’eau dans le cartilage et son élasticité ainsi que la solidité et la souplesse des articulations. Les études menées de 3 mois à 3 ans montrent une amélioration de la mobilité, une diminution de la douleur et des gonflements.

Le bambou

Riche en vitamines A, B1, B2 et C ainsi qu’en minéraux, il se caractérise par son extrême richesse en silice minérale qui permet la fixation du Calcium. Il stimule la formation du collagène et du cartilage. Il est recommandé lors de rhumatismes chroniques et aigus, de sciatique, d’arthrose, de problèmes osseux, de fractures, d'ostéoporose, il évite la déminéralisation.

La glucosamine

Elle permet la fabrication de la chondroïtine sulfate des cartilages articulaires et de l’acide hyaluronique, constituant du liquide synovial (lubrifiant de l’articulation). Selon des études, elle réduit les symptômes de douleur, favorisant ainsi l’amplitude de mouvement.

Une formule exclusive au secours
de vos articulations

Je commande maintenant !

Une innovation exclusive
UNE SOLUTION POUR RETROUVER DES ARTICULATIONS SAINES

JE commande maintenant !